Gucci Mane Album Cover


Gucci Mane’s Everybody Looking is still making serious waves in the streets. In the meantime, Guwop made a major announcement regarding his next album.

The Atlanta legend revealed the exact release date for Woptober. According to the man himself, the LP will arrive on October 17th (that’s 10/17). He also unveiled the tracklist, featuring Rick Ross, Travis Scott and Young Dolph. Peep details below and check out the cover artwork above.

1. Intro: Fuck 12
2. Aggressive
3. The Left
4. Money Machine (Ft. Rick Ross)
5. Dirty Lil Nigga
6. Last Time (Ft. Travis Scott)
7. Wop
8. Right On Time
9. Bling Blaww Burr (Ft. Young Dolph)
10. Icy Lil Bitch
11. Love Her Body
12. Hi-Five
13. Out the Zoo
14. Addicted

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *